Current SEEDS Board Members


David Ford  – Chair

You can read “Words from our Chair” in our SEEDS free monthly e-newsletters. To sign up, click HERE.

Kathy Dodge – Assistant Chair

Jane Bollinger –  Recording Secretary

Mary Anne Carletta –  Corresponding Secretary

Denise Bussiere – Treasurer

Jamie Knecht – Board Member at Large

Jenna Mauder – Board Member at Large

Jack Barnett – Solar Circle Rep

Ella Hoerning – Communications Circle Rep

Emily Rinaldi   – PA Initiatives/Legislation Updates Circle Rep

Special thanks go to our past Board members including Michele Sands, Jean Smith, Stu Badner, Pat Sanders, Cindy Matthews, Kim Emmett, Danielle “Doni” Hoffman,  Luke Turano and Kayleigh Cornell.



SEEDS hired its first Executive Director, Jocelyn Cramer in January 2013. Jocelyn comes to SEEDS from a varied background in theatre, human resource and business management. Although born and raised in Lackawanna County, Jocelyn was out of the area until returning full time in 2011.

Jocelyn has volunteered for dozens of arts organizations, the International Refugee Committee and the International Center.